Member Directory

Search Attorneys by Last Name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | View All

Virginia W. Haas

P.O. Box 2721
Mobile, AL 36652

Phone: 251/433-0027

Email: vhaas@bellsouth.net


View Attorney Page


Thomas Jason Hadley

P.O. Box 1347
Bay Minette, AL 36507

Phone: 251/937-7777

Email: jason@thehadleylawfirm.com


View Attorney Page


Jason K. Hagmaier

P.O. Box 154
Mobile, AL 36601

Phone: 251/432-0738

Email: jkh100@bellsouth.net


View Attorney Page


Edward Barrett Hails

P.O. Box 2727
Mobile, AL 36652

Phone: 251/432-4481

Email: barrett.hails@phelps.com


View Attorney Page


Kelley Joiner Hails

1819 5th Avenue N.
Birmingham, AL 35203

Phone: 205/521-8529

Email: khails@bradley.com


View Attorney Page


Carter Roberts Hale

P.O. Box 1034
Mobile, AL 36633

Phone: 251/433-1346

Email: chale@scottsullivanlaw.com


View Attorney Page


Lee L. Hale

501 Church Street
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/433-3671

Email: lee.hale@comcast.net


View Attorney Page


Lee L. Hale, Jr.

501 Church Street
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/433-3671

Email: LeeHaleJr@yahoo.com


View Attorney Page


Patricia Winston Hall

4055 Cottage Hill Road, Suite 103-D
Mobile, AL 36609

Phone: 251/661-3595

Email: pwhpclaw@bellsouth.net


View Attorney Page


Theodore L. Hall

2602 Dauphin Street
Mobile, AL 36606

Phone: 251/479-0619

Email: thall@tlhbl.com


View Attorney Page


Copyright © 2018 Mobile Bar Association. All rights reserved.