Member Directory

Search Attorneys by Last Name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | View All

Herman D. Padgett

4317 Downtowner Loop N.
Mobile, AL 36609

Phone: 251/342-0264

Email: hdpadgett@hermandpadgett.com


View Attorney Page


Barry Johnson Parker

1508 Captain O'Neal Drive
Daphne, AL 36526

Phone: 251/285-9987

Email: barryjparker@gmail.com


View Attorney Page


John Robert Parker

182 St. Francis Street, Suite 101
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/621-2216

Email: john@jparkerlaw.net


View Attorney Page


Rebecca Donelson Parks

P.O. Box 650
Mobile, AL 36601

Phone: 251/404-0669

Email: rebecca@rparkslaw.com


View Attorney Page


Evan Nicholas Parrott

11 N. Water St., Suite 24290
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/432-0001

Email: eparrott@maynardcooper.com


View Attorney Page


Philip H. Partridge

P.O. Box 81429
Mobile, AL 36689

Phone: 251/338-0566

Email: PhilPartridge@PartridgeSmith.com


View Attorney Page


Cleveland Martin PattersonIII

P.O. Box 2841
Mobile, AL 36652

Phone: 251/574-3210

Email: cmpatterson61@gmail.com


View Attorney Page


James Donnie Patterson

166 Government Street, Suite 100
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/432-9212

Email: jpatterson@alalaw.com


View Attorney Page


James T. Patterson

205 Government Street, Courtroom 6300
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/574-8474

Email: jim.patterson@alacourt.gov


View Attorney Page


Nicki E. Patterson

P.O. Box 2841
Mobile, AL 36652

Phone: 251/574-8400

Email: nickipatterson@mobileda.org


View Attorney Page


Copyright © 2018 Mobile Bar Association. All rights reserved.