Member Directory

Search Attorneys by Last Name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | View All

David McCormack Allen

209 N. Joachim Street
Mobile, AL 36603

Phone: 251/301-0362

Email: david@dma-lawfirm.com


View Attorney Page


Megan Kay Allgood

1856 Airport Blvd.
Mobile, AL 36606

Phone: 251/479-1477

Email: megan@equalizingjustice.com


View Attorney Page


Anthony Joseph Altadonna

P.O. Box 296
Coden, AL 36523

Phone: 251/433-4004

Email: ajoseph99@aol.com


View Attorney Page


Jay P. Altmayer, II

4711 Old Shell Rd.
Mobile, AL 36608

Phone: 251/342-7391

Email: jay@altmayerhome.com


View Attorney Page


J. Hodge Alves, III

P.O. Box 123
Mobile, AL 36601

Phone: 251/694-6324

Email: halves@handarendall.com


View Attorney Page


Margaret Holladay Alves

210 St. Joseph Street
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/433-3709

Email: halves@leavellinvestments.com


View Attorney Page


Donna Smith Ames

P.O. Box 82232
Mobile, AL 36689

Phone: 251/343-3360

Email: ames_d@bellsouth.net


View Attorney Page


Orrin "Skip" K. AmesIII


Mobile, AL 36608

Phone: 334/983-6556

Email: oames@troy.edu


View Attorney Page


Ferrell S. Anders

256 N. Bayview Street
Fairhope, AL 36532

Phone: 251/928-9474

Email: ferrell.anders@gmail.com


View Attorney Page


Douglas L. Anderson

P.O. Box 2287
Mobile, AL 36652

Phone: 251/344-5151

Email: danderso@burr.com


View Attorney Page


Copyright © 2019 Mobile Bar Association. All rights reserved.