Member Directory

Search Attorneys by Last Name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | View All

Anna Lynes Scully

P.O. Box 2287
Mobile, AL 36652

Phone: 251/345-8205

Email: ascully@burr.com


View Attorney Page


Henry R. SeawellIV

P.O. Box 40848
Mobile, AL 36640

Phone: 251/434-5012

Email: hseawell@seawellfirm.com


View Attorney Page


Daniel Thornton Seawell

P.O. Box 2885
Mobile, AL 36652

Phone: 251/408-2065

Email: dseawell@maplaw.com


View Attorney Page


Christine B. Segarra

8820 Highway 90
Daphne, AL 36526

Phone: 251/626-6696

Email: csegarra@stonecrosby.com


View Attorney Page


Jonathan Joseph Benen Segarra

11 North Water Street, Suite 24290
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/432-0001

Email: bsegarra@maynardcooper.com


View Attorney Page


Lawrence Jean Seiter

P.O. Box 1988
Mobile, AL 36633

Phone: 251/432-7682

Email: LJS@JohnstoneAdams.com


View Attorney Page


A. Kelly Sessoms

P.O. Box 1618
Pascagoula, MS 39568

Phone: 228/762-2272

Email: ksessoms@dwwattorneys.com


View Attorney Page


Jeffrey Patrick Setterstrom

3800 Airport Blvd, STE 203
Mobile, AL 36608

Phone: 251/445-4079

Email: jsetterstrom@abblawfirm.com


View Attorney Page


J. Nevin ShafferJr.

913 Gulf Breeze Parkway, Suite 43
Gulf Breeze, FL 32561

Phone: 850/934-4124

Email: nevin@jnevinshaffer.com


View Attorney Page


Thomas E. Sharp, III

11 North Water Street, Suite 24290
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/432-0001

Email: tsharp@maynardcooper.com


View Attorney Page


Copyright © 2019 Mobile Bar Association. All rights reserved.