Member Directory

Search Attorneys by Last Name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | View All

Susan S. Leach

2404 Spring Hill Avenue Apt. 107
Mobile, AL 36607

Phone: 251/476-0134

Email: jnlmobile@aol.com


View Attorney Page


Gregory L. Leatherbury, Jr.

P.O. Box 1499
Fairhope, AL 36533

Phone: 251/990-0079

Email: gleatherbury@handarendall.com


View Attorney Page


Goodman G. Ledyard

P.O. Box 161389
Mobile, AL 36616

Phone: 251/338-1300

Email: gledyard@pierceledyard.com


View Attorney Page


John V. Lee

P.O. Box 2533
Mobile, AL 36652

Phone: 251/432-3111

Email: jvleelaw@gmail.com


View Attorney Page


John Harman LeechJr.

P.O. Box 941
Mobile, AL 36601

Phone: 251/694-1932

Email: john@warhurstlaw.com


View Attorney Page


Francis (Frank) E. Leon, Jr.

2500 Dauphin Street
Mobile, AL 36606

Phone: 251/445-4400

Email: frank@frankleon.com


View Attorney Page


Ruth Roberts Lichtenfeld

51 St. Joseph Street
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/433-3131

Email: ruth@taylormartino.com


View Attorney Page


Jonathan Michael Lieb

P.O. Box 350
Mobile, AL 36601

Phone: 251/432-5300

Email: jlieb@mcdowellknight.com


View Attorney Page


Sara Elizabeth Lee Liles

P.O. Box 1548
Mobile, AL 36633

Phone: 251/445-4712

Email: bll@starneslaw.com


View Attorney Page


Michael Mark LinderJr.

3030 Knollwood Drive
Mobile, AL 36693

Phone: 251/665-7200

Email: michael.linder@atchisonlaw.com


View Attorney Page


Copyright © 2019 Mobile Bar Association. All rights reserved.