Member Directory

Search Attorneys by Last Name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | View All

Clifford C. (Kip) Sharpe

307 Morgan Avenue
Mobile, AL 36606

Phone: 251/343-6700

Email: ksharpe@kiplaw.net


View Attorney Page


Joseph Allan Shaw

P.O. Box 650
Loxley, AL 36551

Phone: 251/964-7774

Email: shawlaw@gulftel.com


View Attorney Page


Kirk C. Shaw

P.O. Box 290
Mobile, AL 36601

Phone: 251/405-1300

Email: kcs@ajlaw.com


View Attorney Page


Michael A. Shaw

11 N. Water Street, Ste. 1200
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/439-7591

Email: tshaw@joneswalker.com


View Attorney Page


Jason Matthew Shelby

51 North Florida Street
Mobile, AL 36607

Phone: 251/300-3825

Email: jmshelby@greenephillips.com


View Attorney Page


Robert Justin Sherer

6251 Monroe Street, Ste 200
Daphne, AL 36526-7154

Phone: 251/626-9340

Email: jsherer@carrallison.com


View Attorney Page


Bob Sherling

205 Government Street
Mobile, AL 36644

Phone: 251/626-9340

Email: jsherer@carrallison.com


View Attorney Page


Colin Derrick Sherman

P.O. Box 3062
Mobile, AL 36652

Phone: 251/930-5415

Email: csherman@shermanlaceylaw.com


View Attorney Page


Kathy Parden Sherman

P.O. Box 16167
Mobile, AL 36616

Phone: 251/341-5777

Email: kathy@burtonprop.com


View Attorney Page


Michael David Sherman

205 Government Street, Courtroom 2500
Mobile, AL 36644

Phone: 251/341-5777

Email: michael.sherman@alacourt.gov


View Attorney Page


Copyright © 2019 Mobile Bar Association. All rights reserved.