Member Directory

Search Attorneys by Last Name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | View All

Ross M. Diamond, III

3280 Dauphin Street, Suite B129
Mobile, AL 36606

Phone: 251/473-4443

Email: ross@diamondfuquay.com


View Attorney Page


Charles R. Diard, Clerk U.S. District Court

113 St. Joseph Street
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251-690-2371

Email: chuck_diard@alsd.uscourts.gov


View Attorney Page


Rebecca Ziwei Ding-Lee

P.O. Box 271
Daphne, AL 36526

Phone: 251/327-7321

Email: chuck_diard@alsd.uscourts.gov


View Attorney Page


Jarrett Joseph Dixon


Mobile, AL

Phone: 251/442-7884

Email: jdixonesquire@icloud.com


View Attorney Page


Donna Barrow Dobbins

63 S. Royal Street, Suite 600
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/441-5845

Email: donna.dobbins@usdoj.gov


View Attorney Page


Charles H. Dodson, Jr.

4409 Stein Ave.
Mobile, AL 36608

Phone: 251/533-5500

Email: charleshdodsonjr@gmail.com


View Attorney Page


Megan Hoggard Doggett

19973 Hwy 181
Fairhope, AL 36532

Phone: 251/990--5454

Email: megan@beckdefense.com


View Attorney Page


Carolyn M. Dolan

161 North Section Street, Suite C
Fairhope, AL 36532

Phone: 251/581-5460

Email: cdolan@southalabama.edu


View Attorney Page


John W. Donald, Jr.

P.O. Box 1865
Mobile, AL 36633

Phone: 251/378-3030

Email: jdonald@donaldestep.com


View Attorney Page


Moshae Elise Donald

61 St. Joseph Street, Suite 1401
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/487-0372

Email: moshae.donald@gmail.com


View Attorney Page


Copyright © 2019 Mobile Bar Association. All rights reserved.