Member Directory

Search Attorneys by Last Name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | View All

Michael David Sherman

205 Government Street, Courtroom 2500
Mobile, AL 36644

Email: michael.sherman@alacourt.gov


View Attorney Page


Richard E. Shields

507 Church Street
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/432-1656

Email: Richard@madlaw.net


View Attorney Page


Jonathan Edward Sholtis

P.O. Box 1031
Mobile, AL 36633

Phone: 251/432-6020

Email: jsholtis@dshfirm.com


View Attorney Page


Julia James Shreve

P. O. Box 290
Mobile, AL 36601

Phone: 251/405-1300

Email: jcj@ajlaw.com


View Attorney Page


Lewis Robert Shreve

11 N. Water Street, Suite 22200
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/345-8223

Email: rshreve@burr.com


View Attorney Page


William E. Shreve, Jr.

P.O. Box 2727
Mobile, AL 36652

Phone: 251/441-8224

Email: William.Shreve@phelps.com


View Attorney Page


Franklin Louis Shuford, Jr.

1110 Hillcrest Road, Suite 2-D
Mobile, AL 36695

Phone: 251/633-0586

Email: shufordpersonal@bellsouth.net


View Attorney Page


William S. Shulman

6710 Chimney Top Drive
Mobile, AL 36695

Phone: 251/633-0586

Email: bill@shulman.net


View Attorney Page


Derek Adam Siebert

412 Dauphin Street, Suite BB
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/301-0740

Email: derek.siebert@icloud.com


View Attorney Page


Colin Armstrong Sigler

150 Government Street
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/432-5521

Email: cas@helmsinglaw.com


View Attorney Page


Copyright © 2019 Mobile Bar Association. All rights reserved.