Member Directory

Search Attorneys by Last Name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | View All

William A. Donaldson

P.O. Box 1903
Mobile, AL 36633

Phone: 251/431-9364

Email: bdonaldson@howardfesta.com


View Attorney Page


Sarah Bond Dorger

30941 Mill Lane, G323
Spanish Fort, AL 36527

Phone: 251/219-4400

Email: sdorger@dorgerlaw.com


View Attorney Page


Mark Alan Dowdy

6251 Monroe Street, Suite 200
Daphne, AL 36526

Phone: 251/626-9340

Email: mdowdy@carrallison.com


View Attorney Page


George Edgar Downing

2828 Dauphin Street
Mobile, AL 36606

Phone: 251/450-4772

Email: edgar.downing@spireenergy.com


View Attorney Page


Vaughan Drinkard, Jr.

1070 Governmnet Street
Mobile, AL 36604

Phone: 251/432-3531

Email: vdrinkard@yahoo.com


View Attorney Page


J. Michael Druhan, Jr.

P.O. Box 1
Mobile, AL 36601

Phone: 251/202-5529

Email: mike@dt-legal.com


View Attorney Page


Kristi DuBose

155 St. Joseph Street
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/690-2020

Email: Kristi_DuBose@alsd.uscourts.gov


View Attorney Page


Victor Arnell DuBose

1290 Main Street, Suite A
Daphne, AL 36526

Phone: 251/625-4939

Email: vdubose@geico.com


View Attorney Page


Mawiyah N. Duckworth

P.O. Box 795
Mobile, AL 36601

Phone: 251/625-4939

Email: mawiyahduckworth@gmail.com


View Attorney Page


James J. Duffy, III

P.O. Box 1109
Mobile, AL 36633

Phone: 251/433-3200

Email: jduffy3@bellsouth.net


View Attorney Page


Copyright © 2019 Mobile Bar Association. All rights reserved.