Member Directory

Search Attorneys by Last Name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | View All

M. Lloyd Roebuck

3515 Montlimar Plaza Dr., Suite A
Mobile, AL 36608

Phone: 251/479-9010

Email: mlroebuck@aol.com


View Attorney Page


William C. Roedder, Jr.

P.O. Box 350
Mobile, AL 36601

Phone: 251/432-5300

Email: Broedder@mcDowellKnight.com


View Attorney Page


Jannea Suzanne Rogers

P.O. Box 1348
Mobile, AL 36633

Phone: 251/433-3234

Email: jannea.rogers@arlaw.com


View Attorney Page


E. T. Rolison, Jr.

5769 Chester Court
Mobile, AL 36609

Phone: 251/342-0342

Email: jrolison13@att.net


View Attorney Page


Norman Stuart Roman

P.O. Box 1986
Mobile, AL 36633

Phone: 251/433-6560

Email: nroman@alsp.org


View Attorney Page


Donald J. Rose

P.O. Box 1827
Mobile, AL 36633

Phone: 251/621-7745

Email: djrose@msn.com


View Attorney Page


Ian Rosenthal

P.O. Box 195
Mobile, AL 36601

Phone: 251/338-0949

Email: idr@holstonvaughan.com


View Attorney Page


Jay Michael Ross

P.O. Box 1348
Mobile, AL 36633

Phone: 251/433-3234

Email: jay.ross@arlaw.com


View Attorney Page


Clay T. Rossi

205 Government Street
Mobile, AL 36644

Phone: 251/574-8400

Email: clayrossi@mobileda.org


View Attorney Page


James B. Rossler


,

Phone: 251/432-2300

Email: jrossler@earthlink.net


View Attorney Page


Copyright © 2019 Mobile Bar Association. All rights reserved.