Member Directory

Search Attorneys by Last Name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | View All

Irving Silver

4317-A Midmost Drive
Mobile, AL 36609

Phone: 251/343-0800

Email: isilver@silvervoit.com


View Attorney Page


Charles C. Simpson, III

P.O. Box 1988
Mobile, AL 36633

Phone: 251/432-7682

Email: ccs@johnstoneadams.com


View Attorney Page


Matthew P. Simpson

P.O. Box 2925
Daphne, AL 36526

Phone: 251/621-1555

Email: msimpson@davis-fields.com


View Attorney Page


Larry U. Sims

427 Village Drive
Daphne, AL 36526

Phone: 251/626-6025

Email: lucykeese2@aol.com


View Attorney Page


Patrick H. Sims


,

Phone: 251/626-6025

Email: lucykeese2@aol.com


View Attorney Page


William H. Sisson

6251 Monroe Street, Suite 200
Daphne, AL 36526

Phone: 251/626-9340

Email: wsisson@carrallison.com


View Attorney Page


Penny Slawkowski

P. O. Box 1986
Mobile, AL 36633

Phone: 251/433-6560

Email: pslawkowski@alsp.org


View Attorney Page


Edward S. Sledge, III

P.O. Box 350
Mobile, AL 36601

Phone: 251/432-5300

Email: esledge@mcdowellknight.com


View Attorney Page


Roland M. Slover

803 Government Street, Suite. A
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/432-1900

Email: roland@sloverlawfirm.com


View Attorney Page


Allison White Smalley

P.O. Box 66705
Mobile, AL 36660

Phone: 251/471-6191

Email: aws@cunninghamBounds.com


View Attorney Page


Copyright © 2019 Mobile Bar Association. All rights reserved.