Member Directory

Search Attorneys by Last Name

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | View All

Jaime William Betbeze

11 North Water Street, Suite 24290
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/432-0001

Email: jbetbeze@maynardcooper.com


View Attorney Page


Britt Ventson Bethea

50 N. Florida Street
Mobile, AL 36607

Phone: 251/478-1115

Email: bbethea@greenephillips.com


View Attorney Page


Patricia Nicole Beyer

63 S. Royal Street, Suite 600
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/441-5845

Email: patricia.beyer@usdoj.gov


View Attorney Page


Mack B. Binion

P.O. Box 43
Mobile, AL 36601

Phone: 251/433-7600

Email: mbinion@briskman-binion.com


View Attorney Page


Baxter A. Bishop

205 Government Street 9th FL
Mobile, AL 36644

Phone: 251/208-6208

Email: baxter.bishop@cityofmobile.org


View Attorney Page


Windy Cockrell Bitzer

P.O. Box 123
Mobile, AL 36601

Phone: 251/694-6263

Email: wbitzer@handarendall.com


View Attorney Page


Sonja Faye Bivins

155 St. Joseph Street
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/694-4545

Email: sonja_bivins@alsd.uscourts.gov


View Attorney Page


Wesley Haas Blacksher

3763 Professional Pkwy
Mobile, AL 36609

Phone: 251/432-1010

Email: BlacksherW@aol.com


View Attorney Page


Keith M. Blackwood

P.O. Box 2841
Mobile, AL 36652

Phone: 251/574-8400

Email: keithblackwood@mobileda.org


View Attorney Page


William P. Blanton

11 North Water Street, Suite 10290
Mobile, AL 36602

Phone: 251/460-3290

Email: wpb@blantonlawfirm.org


View Attorney Page


Copyright © 2019 Mobile Bar Association. All rights reserved.